Contact us

Customer Service
Liz Fallon: lfallon@divcom.com or 207-842-5557

Executive Director
Brian Cuthbert: bcuthbert@divcom.com or 207-842-5623

Certification
Megan Hall: mhall@divcom.com or 207-842-5651

Sponsorship
Betsy Stevens: bstevens@divcom.com or 207-842-5612

Editorial
Rob Rogers: rrogers@divcom.com or 207-842-5652

Marketing
Lucy Sullivan: lsullivan@divcom.com or 207-842-5409

Or contact us by mail at:
Institute of Finance & Management (IOFM)
P.O. Box 7437
Portland, Maine 04112
FAX: (203) 516-2396